Change Type Size Print Friendly Page Email Page

Staff

Gift Officers

David Ungurean
David Ungurean
Vice President
847.618.4275
dungurean@nch.org
Kathi Grummel
Kathi Grummel
Director of Development
847.618.4272
kgrummel@nch.org
 
 
 Andrea Flynn
Andrea Flynn
Accounting Coordinator
847.618.4264
aflynn@nch.org
Eileen Foli
Eileen Foli
Administrative Assistant
847.618.4274
efoli@nch.org
Gaylene Heitbrink
Gaylene Heitbrink
Development Coordinator
847.618.4269
gheitbri@nch.org
Donna Laemont
Donna Laemont
Administrative Assistant
847.618.4260
dlaemont@nch.org
Terry Younglove
Terry Younglove
Operations Manager
847.618.4262
tyounglove@nch.org
 
 
Back To Top
Last Updated 2012/10/15